contact

Company Information

Westport Group, Inc.

1008 S Rock Street

Georgetown, TX 78626

Phone: (512) 336-8111

Fax: (512) 336-1110

E-mail

General Information: westport@westport-group.com

Scott Johnston, President: sjohnston@westport-group.com

Kristie Johnston, Treasurer: kjohnston@westport-group.com

Erika Greer, Contract Administrator: erika@westport-group.com 

Ralph Quick, Project Manager: rquick@westport-group.com

Carmela Garcia, Administrative Assistant: carmela@westport-group.com

Kris Johnston, Project Manager: kris@westport-group.com

Brian Bonniwell, Project Manager: brian@westport-group.com 

Cassandra Braswell, Estimating: estimating@westport-group.com

Hours

Monday8:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday8:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday8:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday8:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday8:00AM - 5:00PM
SaturdayCLOSED
SundayCLOSED