contact

Company Information

 

Westport Group, Inc.

4000 Sunrise Road

Suite 1100

Round Rock, Texas 78665

Phone: 512-336-8111

Fax: 512-336-1110

E-mail

General Information: westport@westport-group.com

Scott Johnston, President: sjohnston@westport-group.com

Kristie Johnston, Treasurer: kjohnston@westport-group.com

Erika Greer, Contract Administrator: erika@westport-group.com 

Ralph Quick, Project Manager: rquick@westport-group.com

Kris Johnston, Project Manager: kris@westport-group.com

Jennifer Aranda, Estimating Coordinator: jennifer@westport-group.com 

Webmaster: westport@westport-group.com

Hours

Monday8:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday8:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday8:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday8:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday8:00AM - 5:00PM
SaturdayCLOSED
SundayCLOSED